Directorio Telefónico

2716-50-51 / 2716-82-18 / 2716-81-96 / 2716-67-05 / 2716-71-57

ExtensiónDepartamentoNombre del FuncionarioCorreo Electrónico
100AlcaldíaSeidy González A.sgonzalez@guacimo.go.cr
103PatentesMargarita Brenessbrenes@guacimo.go.cr
104CobrosKathia Loríakloria@guacimo.go.cr
105Servicios CiudadanosYahaira Chamberychembar@guacimo.go.cr
106Servicios de Infraestructura y Obra PúblicaGloriana Aragóngaragon@guacimo.go.cr
107Servicios Técnicos ( Catastro )Maikol Brenesmbrenes@guacimo.go.cr
108Servicios Técnicos ( Catastro )Juan Carlos Gonzálezjgonzalez@guacimo.go.cr
109Concejo MunicipalCintya Solanosecreatariaconcejo@guacimo.go.cr
110Concejo MunicipalJeanneth Crawfordconcejomunicipal@guacimo.go.cr
111TesoreríaAna Morenotesoreria@guacimo.go.cr
112ProveeduríaZilenia Venegasproveeduria@guacimo.go.cr
113ContabilidadCarlos Cubillocoordinacionfinanciera@guacimo.go.cr
114ContabilidadVera Zúñigavzuniga@guacimo.go.cr
115AuditoríaMarleni Myriemmyrie@guacimo.go.cr
116Talento HumanoAngela Espinoza Lópeztalentohumano@guacimo.go.cr
117Gestión AmbientalMarianela Rojasambiente@guacimo.go.cr
118ArchivoAna Acevedoaacevedo@guacimo.go.cr
120Oficina de AlcaldíaKimberly Corraleskcorrales@guacimo.go.cr
121PlataformaPlataforma de Serviciosplataforma@guacimo.go.cr
123Gestión de ProyectosMarco Tulio Mora
122C.E.C.I
125Gestión SocialMarcela Núñezgestionsocial@guacimo.go.cr
126Servicios de Infraestructura y Obra PúblicaJhonny Jiménez Rodríguezjhonny.jimenez@guacimo.go.cr
127Comité de Deportesccdrg@guacimo.go.cr
129ProveeduríaLaura Umaña
Facturas Electrónicas
lumana@guacimo.go.cr
facturaselectronicas@guacimo.go.cr
130PlataformaPlataforma de Serviciosplataforma@guacimo.go.cr
132Departamento LegalDanny Argüello darguello@guacimo.go.cr
133ViceAlcaldíaCynthia Hyman Satchwellcynthia.hyman@guacimo.go.cr
134Tecnologías de InformaciónJosé Andrés Jiménezjjimenez@guacimo.go.cr
216InspectoresSteven Mora
Jose Brenes
smora@guacimo.go.cr
jbrenes@guacimo.go.cr